Events

Church School

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 05 2022 except Sun Oct 10 2021, Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 09 2022, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Feb 20 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 29 2022.
September 19, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, September 26, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, October 3, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, October 17, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, October 24, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, November 7, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, November 14, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, November 21, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, December 5, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, December 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am, January 23, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, January 30, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, February 6, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, February 13, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, February 27, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, March 6, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, March 13, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, March 20, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, March 27, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, April 3, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, April 10, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, April 24, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, May 1, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, May 8, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, May 15, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, May 22, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am, June 5, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Front Lawn and Memorial Park in fair weather,
Indoors in inclement weather - Classrooms on 2nd floor
Or if there's no in-person worship due to COVID, join us on Zoom
cydeepening@upbrookline.org



For iCal compatible calendars