Contact Us

Office Hours

Tuesday - Thursday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, 9:00am - 1:00pm

The office is closed on Mondays.

Contact information

Main Phone: 617-277-6860

office@upbrookline.org

Fax: 617-334-7985

See our staff directory for individual contact information.

Address

210 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446

The main entrance to the building is at 15 Marion Street. The office is up the stairs on the left. The wheelchair accessible entrance is located off the Marion Street driveway. This entrance is open on Sundays during worship service hours and during the Thrifty Threads hours on Friday and Saturday (see below).  If you need to enter using the accessible entrance at another time, please contact the office.

Thrify Threads

Thrifty Threads is normally open on Fridays from 1-4pm and Saturdays from 11am-3pm but is currently closed due to COVID-19. The entrance is located immediately next to the Church Office, just off the Marion Street lobby. The wheelchair accessible entrance located off the Marion Street driveway is open during these hours. Proceed up the ramp through the Chapel to the main lobby and follow the signs to Thrifty Threads.

Contact a Ministry Team or Group

20/30 Vision Group: 2030vision@upbrookline.org

Adult Deepening Team: adultdeepening@upbrookline.org

Adult Drop-In Bible Study: biblestudy@upbrookline.org

Buildings and Grounds Team: buildingandgrounds@upbrookline.org

Children and Youth Deepening Team: cydeepening@upbrookline.org

Communications Team: communications@upbrookline.org

Discernment and Engagement Team: discernment@upbrookline.org

Endowment Team: endowment@upbrookline.org

Exalting in Worship Team: exalting@upbrookline.org

Gathering in Community Team: gathering@upbrookline.org

GreenUP Team: greenup@upbrookline.org

Growing Grandparents Group: growinggrandparents@upbrookline.org

Hearts and Hands Team: heartsandhands@upbrookline.org

Human Relations Team: humanrelations@upbrookline.org

Missions Giving Team: missiongiving@upbrookline.org

Pastor-Parish Relations Team: pastorparish@upbrookline.org

Prayer Requests: prayerrequests@upbrookline.org

Social Media Team: socialmedia@upbrookline.org

Stretching into Justice Team: stretchingintojustice@upbrookline.org

Stewardship and Budget Team: stewardship@upbrookline.org

Thanksgiving Community Dinner: thanksgiving@upbrookline.org

Thrifty Threads Thrift Shop: thriftythreads@upbrookline.org

Youth Group: youth@upbrookline.org